Gilardi s.a.s. di Mario Gilardi & C.
Strada Chivasso, 89
10090 Gassino Torinese (TO) - Italy

Tel. 0039 011 9606474
Fax 0039 011 9606541
Email gilardi@gilardilegnami.it
Numéro de TVA et C.F. 00597930015

Siège social :
Via Madama Cristina, 8
10125 Torino (TO) - Italy

HORAIRE BUREAU:
Lundi - Vendredi
08:00 - 12.00
14.00 - 18:00

DIRECTEUR COMMERCIAL :
Mario Gilardi
mario@gilardilegnami.it

DIRECTEUR DES VENTES :
Eliana Gilardi
eliana@gilardilegnami.it

RESPONSABLE PRODUCTION /
RESPONSABLE DU PERSONNEL :

Francesco Gilardi
francesco@gilardilegnami.it

CHEF D’ADMINISTRATION :
Caterina Gilardi
caterina@gilardilegnami.it

SECRETAIRE GENERAL /
CHEF COMPTABLE :

Luciana Rovetto
luciana@gilardilegnami.it