Gilardi s.a.s. di Mario Gilardi & C.
Strada Chivasso, 89
10090 Gassino Torinese (TO) - Italy

Tel 0039 011 9606474
Fax 0039 011 9606541
Email gilardi@gilardilegnami.it
Vat Number and C.F. 00597930015

HEADQUARTERS
Via Madama Cristina, 8
10125 Torino (TO) - Italy

OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday
08.00 – 12.00
14.00 – 18.00

COMMERCIAL MANAGER
Mario Gilardi
mario@gilardilegnami.it

SALES MANAGER
Eliana Gilardi
eliana@gilardilegnami.it

PRODUCTION and HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
Francesco Gilardi
francesco@gilardilegnami.it

RESPONSABLE ADMINISTRATOR
Caterina Gilardi
caterina@gilardilegnami.it

SECRETARY - ACCOUNTANCY
Luciana Rovetto
luciana@gilardilegnami.it