Gilardi s.a.s. di Mario Gilardi & C.
Strada Chivasso, 89
10090 Gassino Torinese (TO) - Italy

Tel. 0039 011 9606474
Fax 0039 011 9606541
Email gilardi@gilardilegnami.it
P.IVA e C.F. 00597930015

Sede Legale:
Via Madama Cristina, 8
10125 Torino (TO) - Italy

ORARIO UFFICIO:
Lun - Ven
08:00 - 12.00
14.00 - 18.00

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
ACQUISTI / VENDITE:

Mario Gilardi
mario@gilardilegnami.it

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
VENDITE:

Eliana Gilardi
eliana@gilardilegnami.it

RESPONSABILE PRODUZIONE /
RESP.LE PERSONALE:

Francesco Gilardi
francesco@gilardilegnami.it

RESPONSABILE AMMINISTRAZIONE:
Caterina Gilardi
caterina@gilardilegnami.it

SEGRETERIA / CONTABILITÀ:
Luciana Rovetto
luciana@gilardilegnami.it